Skip to content

New Ventures – January 2007

Wednesday, January 31, 2007
Fly from India to US in 45 minutes?
Corporate jet makers woo high fliers

Tuesday, January 30, 2007
Fee block on Jamshedpur-Calcutta flight path
Indonesia plans to set up three airports in India

Monday, January 29, 2007
Air services to Mysore, soon a reality
Deccan Lanka holds back global operations
For smoother ride from airport, hail Indica or a Merc

Sunday, January 28, 2007
Boeing MRO unit not to go out of Nagpur: minister
Panvel airport: Real estate bonanza on cards

Friday, January 26, 2007
MP’s first air cargo service begins

Tuesday, January 23, 2007
Reliance Retail plans freight services

Sunday, January 21, 2007
India logs fastest e-ticketing growth
Singapore wants to set up airport, deep-sea port in WB
Greener Aircraft Engine: IIT, IISc, London Imperial College team wins award

Friday, January 19, 2007
Indian announces e-ticketing
‘Pilgrimage tourism’ catches on

Thursday, January 18, 2007
Six new airports to come up in Andhra Pradesh
Bellary: Private Aircraft Capital of India!

Tuesday, January 16, 2007
Fast food chains all set to fly with you

Friday, January 12, 2007
Madurai readying for helicopter tourism
Company ships planes, in pieces, worldwide
3 SEZs, one airport in Maharashtra

Tuesday, January 09, 2007
Karnataka to develop SEZ for aerospace industry

Monday, January 08, 2007
NRIs not happy with staggered take-off of Air Kerala
Superjumbo to cruise into Indian skies

Sunday, January 07, 2007
State-level airlines should be promoted: Expert

Saturday, January 06, 2007
India, Inc. lifts Air Deccan to the skies

Thursday, January 04, 2007
Solapur student develops single-seater chopper prototype
Cochin airport plans MRO, training unit

Wednesday, January 03, 2007
From Andhra village, eye on the sky to save jet fuel
AAI plans arms for various ops

Tuesday, January 02, 2007
AirAsia silent on global budget alliance
Steel-reinforced runways get ministry’s approval

Monday, January 01, 2007
The first ever global budget alliance to fly to India

<<< More ‘New Ventures’ Archives

<<< HOME