Skip to content

New Ventures – December 2006

Sunday, December 31, 2006
Luxury on two wings
Now Small & medium cos fly the biz jets

Saturday, December 30, 2006
Navi Mumbai airport work may be delayed
Foundation laid for Jaipur’s new International Terminal Building

Friday, December 29, 2006
Gujarat mulls another international airport

Thursday, December 28, 2006
Kancheepuram may get Chennai’s second International Airport
L&T may bag civil contract for Bangalore airport

Wednesday, December 27, 2006
45% work over at new Bangalore airport

Tuesday, December 26, 2006
Aviation cos high on heli-tourism growth prospects
DP World plans second airport near Kolkata
Nagpur airport all set to take off as cargo hub
Indian finally into e-ticketing
Pune readies flight path for international airport

Friday, December 22, 2006
Woman Power In Kerala Skies
Jet Airways deploys Roving Agents for prompt check ins
It’s halfway for BIAL

Wednesday, December 20, 2006
Mumbai to have 2nd Int`l airport by 2013
Five-star flights

Sunday, December 17, 2006
Autogrill ventures into India

Wednesday, December 13, 2006
NRI devotees take airlines to new high

Saturday, December 09, 2006
Bangalore’s new airport to become major business hub
NEPC to enter hotels construction business
Kingfisher and dishtv introduce LIVE TV in-flight.
Kingfisher in talks with OnAir to offer GSM onboard

Friday, December 08, 2006
Indus Air to take off from December 14
Mac Express now at stations & airports
Fancy flights for Indian businessmen

Thursday, December 07, 2006
Air Deccan launches safe credit card bookings
Essar group to set up MRO facility in T’puram

Tuesday, December 05, 2006
Central delay leaves Kannur airport project grounded
Karnataka is still on tarmac, AP takes off
AI Bases at T’puram & Delhi: PMC, tendering process in progress

Saturday, December 02, 2006
International airport at Indore by April 2008
Kerala tourism turns a new leaf

Friday, December 01, 2006
Small towns to figure in air map

<<< More ‘New Ventures’ Archives

<<< HOME