Skip to content

Jet Airways – May 2006

Saturday, May 27, 2006
Jet may go ahead with FCCB issue despite uncertain market

Friday, May 26, 2006
Jet Airways saves $120,000 via fuel hedging
Jet Airways will fly to Bangkok
Jet Airways introduces kiosk check-in for domestic passengers

Thursday, May 25, 2006
Sahara deal: Jet to call new entity Transjet
Jet Airways celebrates one year on Mumbai-London flight

Wednesday, May 24, 2006
Jet-Sahara deal out of air pocket
Jet Airways reschedules Goa flights

Saturday, May 20, 2006
Your bag is too cheap, ma’am!

Thursday, May 18, 2006
Boeing To Install Class 3 Electronic Flight Bags For Jet Airways

Tuesday, May 16, 2006
Jennifer Lopez’s India Tour Postponed

Friday, May 12, 2006
Jet, Sahara fly closer to merger

Monday, May 08, 2006
Jet-Sahara deal: DGIR probe report by month-end

Friday, May 05, 2006
Jet is now Sahara’s consultant

Thursday, May 04, 2006
Jet, Lufthansa launch frequent flier plan
Jet crew to don new attire
Jet Air to pursue discount strategy
Jet Privilege wins laurels for Customer Service

Wednesday, May 03, 2006
Jet Airways registers 15% rise in profit

Monday, May 01, 2006
Jet May Convert $4.2 Bln Boeing, Airbus Options to Firm Orders

<<< More Jet Airways Archives

<<< HOME