Skip to content




Jet Airways – June 2006

Friday, June 30, 2006
Jet claims return of Rs 500 cr from Sahara
Sahara deal: Jet seeks stay on interim court order on escrow account

Thursday, June 29, 2006
Patel hits back at Jet for passing the buck
Jet-Sahara row reaches SC

Wednesday, June 28, 2006
Sahara to sue Jet for Rs 2,000 cr
Jet Airways explains lapsing of deal

Tuesday, June 27, 2006
Jet execs queue up for Kingfisher

Monday, June 26, 2006
Turbulence ahead for Jet say analysts
Jet Airways sets sights on overseas cargo traffic
Jet to raise USD 400 m bank loan

Sunday, June 25, 2006
Worse not yet over for Jet Airways: Analysts

Saturday, June 24, 2006
Jet barred from selling Sahara shares
Review of security clearance for Jet boss demanded
Security clearance for Goyal is ‘unconditional': Duggal

Friday, June 23, 2006
Jet-Sahara tussle takes ugly turn
Jet recalls executives, Sahara flies on its own
Jet may kiss goodbye to Rs880 cr
Security clearance for Jet Airways chief Goyal
Jet agents chart own course
Jet’s Goyal not co-operating, say sleuths
Stocks: Jet, Deccan fail to keep flying; SpiceJet soars further

Thursday, June 22, 2006
Jet-Sahara deal falls apart
Airline stocks fly higher as Jet-Sahara deal develops hiccups
Sleuths still probing Goyal links

Wednesday, June 21, 2006
Clear picture on Sahara, Jet deal likely today
A Jet-Sahara war building up
Jet linked with terrorists, Sharad Yadav alleges
Jet to start direct flights from Amritsar to London

Tuesday, June 20, 2006
Jet-Sahara deal cancelled?

Sunday, June 18, 2006
Jet flight to London

Saturday, June 17, 2006
Jet-Sahara deal hits another airpocket
Jet may start Kenya Charter Operation
Jet Airways good for short term traders

Thursday, June 08, 2006
Jet Airways set for US landing
Jet Airways to increase service to Heathrow

Tuesday, June 06, 2006
Four Jet nominees on Sahara board

Friday, June 02, 2006
Jet Airways Delays Share Sale as Indian Market Falls
Jet to include Airbus 330 in fleet

Thursday, June 01, 2006
Jet Airways ties up with Thai, Austrian airlines for FPP

<<< More Jet Airways Archives


<<< HOME