Skip to content

Jet Airways – July 2006

Sunday, July 30, 2006
Jet Airways posts Rs 45 crore net loss
Mukesh NDTV Profit’s Global Indian; Jet Airways win aviation award

Saturday, July 29, 2006
Network Advertising resigns from Rs 50-crore Jet Airways account

Friday, July 28, 2006
Jet Airways flight hit by bird at Indore airport

Thursday, July 27, 2006
Jet Airways to start Amritsar-London flights from August
No plans to acquire any airline: Jet Airways

Wednesday, July 26, 2006
Jet-Deccan alliance takes off

Tuesday, July 25, 2006
Snag hits Jet’s London-Delhi flight

Monday, July 24, 2006
Jet Airways plans to operate regular flights to China and the US

Friday, July 21, 2006
Jet Airways advance seat reservation facility

Thursday, July 20, 2006
Air-India, Jet plan ‘anti-terror’ cutlery

Tuesday, July 18, 2006
Jet Airways Orders 737-800 Blended Winglets
Jet Airways implements cabin baggage standards for London flights
Jet Airways selects Northrop system

Monday, July 17, 2006
Goodrich to Supply Wheels and Brakes to Jet Airways

Saturday, July 15, 2006
Restraint order on Jet Airways to continue: Supreme Court
Jet Airways and SWISS Announce Frequent Flyer Partnership

Friday, July 14, 2006
SC stays hearings in Jet-Sahara case
Jet’s Superfare is a fight for market share
Airbus Launches Corporate Jet Sales In Miami
Jet Airways revises free baggage allowance for students travelling to London

Thursday, July 13, 2006
Jet’s US plans long delayed
Jet Airways announces Tele-Check-in facility

Wednesday, July 12, 2006
Jet Airways increases London to Mumbai service
Buy more shares of Jet Airways

Tuesday, July 11, 2006
Jet appoints ex-Singapore Airlines man as VP
Jet Airways In air pocket

Saturday, July 08, 2006
Jet trims expansion plan for Amritsar-London
Jet appoints Capt. Borchert as Vice President – Flight Operations

Thursday, July 06, 2006
Jetstar Asia too eyes Jet Airways

Tuesday, July 04, 2006
Jet blames the Aviation Ministry for broken deal
Saharashri jumps into Sahara-Jet battle in court
Turbulence not over for Jet

Sunday, July 02, 2006
Difficult for Jet Airways to prove case: Legal experts

Saturday, July 01, 2006
Jet sues Subroto Roy for Rs 500-cr refund
Jet-Sahara case adjourned to July 29

<<< More Jet Airways Archives

<<< HOME