Skip to content

Jet Airways – August 2006

Thursday, August 31, 2006
Jet Airways appears to be ideal partner : MAS
Jet Airways employee released

Tuesday, August 29, 2006
On Jet plea, case transferred to Bombay High Court
Jet Airways receives IOSA registration

Monday, August 28, 2006
Jet yet to clear security
Sahara-Jet parleys reach fever pitch on hearing eve

Saturday, August 26, 2006
Aircraft with Rajasthan Governor makes emergency landing

Wednesday, August 23, 2006
Airline terror plot: Jet employee still awaits decision
No probe into Jet-Sahara deal by CCI

Tuesday, August 22, 2006
Shahrukh boards Jet

Saturday, August 19, 2006
Security queries on Jet are flawed: Patel
CA Ministry has not received any letter regarding Jet

Friday, August 18, 2006
Singapore too rakes security fear over Jet

Thursday, August 17, 2006
More fleet: Jet knocks on SBI’s door for $600 mn
Talks with Jet speculative: Sahara

Wednesday, August 16, 2006
Jet, Sahara deal on, off, on again?

Monday, August 14, 2006
Fright on air: Engine fails, flight Jet-lands

Sunday, August 13, 2006
The shadow of terror: Jet faces turbulence
Suspended employee of Jet: Neighbours shocked
Coming soon: MRDL Airlines!
Jet arrest bares chinks in security

Saturday, August 12, 2006
UK identifies Jet employee as terror suspect
Jet, Sahara for out-of-court settlement?

Friday, August 11, 2006
Jet stock tumbles as UK uncovers terror plot
Goyal, Roy in secret talks to settle row
Jet moves to cut costs
Jet Airways slashes ex-Imp air fare
Jet signs codeshare pact with Qantas

Thursday, August 10, 2006
UK terror plot: AI, Jet report major delays

Wednesday, August 09, 2006
Jet plans India-China-US flights

Tuesday, August 08, 2006
Jet Airways revises fuel surcharge on domestic tickets
Jet`s Chandigarh-Delhi flight now to take a morning take-off

Saturday, August 05, 2006
Jet Airways launches flight to link Amritsar, London

Friday, August 04, 2006
Indian airlines regroup after collapsed deal
Jet offers special one-fare pass booklets

Thursday, August 03, 2006
Jet Airways approves increase in authorised share capital

Tuesday, August 01, 2006
Jet, Indian fight it out over cargo loading

<<< More Jet Airways Archives

<<< HOME