Skip to content

Jet Airways – April 2006

Sunday, April 30, 2006
Jet Airways school to groom own pilots
Jet Airways Q4 net up 70.67% at Rs 227cr
Jet Airways to launch cargo airline soon

Thursday, April 27, 2006
Jet Airways bags awards for growth, popularity

Wednesday, April 19, 2006
Jet to run Air Sahara as subsidiary
Jet plans to buy 30 more aircraft

Tuesday, April 18, 2006
Jet Airways fights for space in the skies

Monday, April 17, 2006
Private Indian airline to fly to South Africa this year; AI to resume flights by mid ’06

Sunday, April 16, 2006
Cargo accounts for 67 per cent of Jet Airways’ earnings

Saturday, April 15, 2006
Jet may get Air Sahara’s code deal with American Airlines
Dale Moss Jet COO

Friday, April 14, 2006
Jet to offer consultancy service to Sahara

Friday, April 07, 2006Jet
Jet finalises name for subsidiary; awaits Govt celarance
Airlines fly for pvt equity

Wednesday, April 05, 2006
Jet to rename Air Sahara
Patel says no meddling with Jet-Sahara deal

Tuesday, April 04, 2006
Jet Airways Announces ‘Instant Purchase Check Fares

<<< More Jet Airways Archives

<<< HOME