Skip to content

New Ventures – August 2006

Thursday, August 31, 2006
Rs 2000 cr facelift for Nagpur Airport

Wednesday, August 30, 2006
Bar-coded SMS to make tickets redundant

Wednesday, August 23, 2006
Goa gets a green signal for new airport at Mopa
‘Okay with airport, but show us the money’
Maharashtra plans helipad at Priyadarshini
Dedicated expressway to link Bangalore international airport

Monday, August 21, 2006
J&K Govt may start helicopter service to promote tourism

Saturday, August 19, 2006
Second airport for Mumbai gets green signal

Friday, August 18, 2006
Govt approves setting up of co to develop Nagpur airport

Thursday, August 17, 2006
‘Air-Kerala will be a reality soon’

Wednesday, August 16, 2006
Expressway coming: Zip to airport

Tuesday, August 15, 2006
Pailan group plans short-haul flights
Postal Dept to launch air cargo service

Sunday, August 13, 2006
Coming soon: MRDL Airlines!

Thursday, August 10, 2006
Anil Ambani likely to pitch for Kolkata Airport project
North American Kerala association to build airport

Sunday, August 06, 2006
Budget carrier City Air will take time to fly

Friday, August 04, 2006
Govt plans airport economic watchdog

Wednesday, August 02, 2006
New pvt airlines to connect NE air fields
GSECL mulls cargo complex in Surat, Indore

<<< More ‘New Ventures’ Archives

<<< HOME