Skip to content

Air Deccan – July 2006

Saturday, July 29, 2006
Air Deccan set to take off from Sri lanka
Air Deccan celebrates 2nd slot with 200,000 low-fare tickets
Air Deccan appoints Cor Blokzijl as VP Flight Operations

Thursday, July 27, 2006
Air Deccan winds up Mumbai-Nasik service

Wednesday, July 26, 2006
Jet-Deccan alliance takes off
Indian, Air Deccan lock horns over No. 2 slot
Air Deccan flight makes emergency landing

Tuesday, July 25, 2006
Ticketless traveller causes flutter in airport
Cancellations ground airlines’ dream flight

Sunday, July 23, 2006
Deccan to add Srinagar-Jammu flight in its wings from Aug 1

Saturday, July 22, 2006
Air Deccan to launch five new flights in Aug

Wednesday, July 19, 2006
Honeywell bags Deccan contract
Air Deccan to offer free tickets to frequent flyers

Tuesday, July 18, 2006
CAE Signs Contracts Worth C$20 Mln With Air Deccan
Deccan Aviation says to buy 60 IAE engines

Sunday, July 16, 2006
Equitable economic growth must for achieving India Vision: Gopinath

Saturday, July 15, 2006
Air Deccan opens bookings for ATR sectors

Sunday, July 09, 2006
Air Deccan launches flight to Tirupati
Air Deccan in talks with GHIAL for engineering facility

Friday, July 07, 2006
Air Deccan hikes fuel surcharge by Rs 200

<<< More ‘Air Deccan’ Archives

<<< HOME