Skip to content

Air Deccan – April 2006

Sunday, April 30, 2006
Air Deccan to launch low cost Delhi-Patna flights

Friday, April 28, 2006
Air Deccan opens seventh base in Thiruvananthapuram

Saturday, April 22, 2006
Air Deccan postpones services

Monday, April 17, 2006
Air Deccan waits for Sebi nod on IPO

Sunday, April 16, 2006
Air Deccan introduces mobile booking

Wednesday, April 12, 2006
Air Deccan’s South American pilot grounded for drinking

Tuesday, April 11, 2006
Air Deccan pilot caught drunk while on duty

Friday, April 07, 2006
Air Deccan to start operations from Tata Steel, Jamshedpur

Thursday, April 06, 2006
Air Deccan arm gets nod to fly Kochi from Colombo

Sunday, April 02, 2006
Air Deccan connects Rajahmundry to Hyderabad
Air Deccan launches low cost carrier between Chennai, Tuticorin
Air Deccan proposes to open training institute
Air Deccan to choose anchor investors in 2 weeks

Saturday, April 01, 2006
Foundation for Air Deccan hangar laid at Chennai airport

<<< More ‘Air Deccan’ Archives

<<< HOME