Skip to content

Indian – June 2006

Friday, June 30, 2006
Indian airlines expected to raise capacity in ’07

Wednesday, June 28, 2006
Three in race for Air-India, Indian merger

Monday, June 26, 2006
Indian to raise $530 mn, buy aircraft

Sunday, June 25, 2006
Indians in Bahrain push for cheaper flights
Vacation blues for Calicut passengers

Thursday, June 22, 2006
Indian offers special fares to Bangkok

Wednesday, June 21, 2006
Bomb scare: IA flight makes emergency landing at Kolkata

Tuesday, June 20, 2006
Seven firms bid to prepare A-I, IA merger roadmap

Monday, June 19, 2006
AI, Indian see opportunities in merger

Friday, June 16, 2006
A-I, Indian smooth flight may continue

Thursday, June 15, 2006
Decision on consultant for AI-Indian merger likely on June 16
Kandahar hijacking planned by govt: Accused

Tuesday, June 13, 2006
Chennai-Port Blair-Chennai flight rescheduled from June 14

Sunday, June 11, 2006
Flight returns to Kolkata as snag suspected
IA plans additional flights

Friday, June 09, 2006
Air-India, Indian to merge soon, says AI MD

Thursday, June 08, 2006
Indian to launch Thiruvananthapuram -Kuwait flights on 8th

Wednesday, June 07, 2006
PNB ties up with Indian Airlines for online ticketing

Sunday, June 04, 2006
Emergency landing for Singapore-Delhi flight

Friday, June 02, 2006
Indian Airlines launches Airbus flight from Bhopal

Thursday, June 01, 2006
Spate of Thefts Hits Indian Airline’s Flights
Indian increases frequency on Chennai-Thiruvanathapuram sector

<<< More Indian Archives

<<< HOME