Skip to content

Air India – March & February 2006

Thursday, March 30, 2006
Recruitment Of Pilot Instructors: HC Asks AI To File Reply

Tuesday, March 28, 2006
A-I to ensure fair flight schedules
Man convicted in Air India bombing in court on perjury charge

Monday, March 27, 2006
Air-India resumes Mumbai, Delhi services from Muscat

Sunday, March 26, 2006
Air safety: PIL before Bombay High Court

Saturday, March 25, 2006
Govt moots holding Co for AI, IA
Judge vows to ease pain for Air India kin

Friday, March 24, 2006
Air India to begin operations to Mauritius this year?

Thursday, March 23, 2006
PM clears AI-IA merger plan, carrier will be in global top 25

Monday, March 20, 2006
Merger in the air
Air India has no plans to change logo’

Sunday, March 19, 2006
More Air India flights from Birmingham
A-I to spend 123 cr and Air India Charter Rs 20 cr as interest in next fiscal

Saturday, March 18, 2006
Air India to invest Rs 35,000 cr for 68 new aircraft
Air-India harassment charge will be probed

Thursday, March 16, 2006
Decision on Air India, Indian merger likely this year

Tuesday, March 14, 2006
AI flight makes emergency landing at Mumbai airport
Sexual harassment case against Air-India pilot

Sunday, March 12, 2006
Fleet Update

Saturday, March 11, 2006
Case filed against Air-India chief in US Supreme Court

Friday, March 10, 2006
No plans to merge A-I, Indian: Patel

Saturday, March 04, 2006
Air India to raise flight frequencies from Bangladesh, launches price war

Thursday, March 02, 2006
No violation of international air safety standards: Air India
Air India places $2 Billion Order for GE Engines to Power Boeing Fleet

Sunday, February 26, 2006
Air India fails international safety audit

Thursday, February 23, 2006
Air India places $2-b order for GE engines

Monday, February 20, 2006
Air India, Indian Airlines May Merge

Wednesday, December 28, 2005
Air India Floats Tenders to Raise $ 429 mn

<<< More Air India Archives

<<< HOME