Skip to content

Air India Express

2007 August
2007 July
2007 June
2007 May
2007 April
2007 March

Wednesday, February 28, 2007
Air India Express to start Bahrain flights in March

Saturday, February 24, 2007
Dubai -Mangalore – Booking Opens

Wednesday, February 21, 2007
Mangaloreans overjoyed at the prospect of a direct flight

Sunday, February 18, 2007
Air India Express acquires Landing Rights in Bahrain

Friday, February 16, 2007
Mangalore-Abu Dhabi flight inaugurated

Thursday, February 15, 2007
Welcome Aboard IX830: Captains speak from Cochin!!

Monday, February 12, 2007
Air India Express to start flights to Mangalore

Monday, February 05, 2007
Bajpe Airport may get to Handle yet Another Flight

Thursday, January 25, 2007
Air India Express considers ordering 737-800 planes

Friday, January 19, 2007
AI Express – Flight to Mangalore to take off on Feb 15

Tuesday, January 16, 2007
Baggage blues hit air travellers

Tuesday, January 09, 2007
Air of uncertainty hangs over A-I Express launch

Saturday, January 06, 2007
Now only Air India Express flights to Middle East
Muscat-Mangalore Flight: Air India Express awaiting approval

Sunday, December 31, 2006
Air India Express prepares for take-off from Bahrain

Thursday, December 21, 2006
‘You’re too cheap’

Thursday, December 14, 2006
AIR India Express starts service to Bahrain

Wednesday, November 29, 2006
Air-India’s budget airline finally ready to take off from Doha

Sunday, November 19, 2006
Dubai – Mangalore Air India Express Delayed by 6 Hours

Wednesday, November 01, 2006
Dubai – Mangalore AI Express : Mind Your luggage

Tuesday, October 31, 2006
Changi Airport welcomes Air India Express

Monday, October 30, 2006
Air India’s low-cost carrier launches inaugural flight to Singapore

Sunday, October 29, 2006
Air India Express starts flights from Chennai to Singapore and Dubai

Sunday, October 22, 2006
Air India Express Flight from Dubai Delayed Indefinitely

Sunday, October 15, 2006
Air India Express to link Chennai, Singapore soon

Saturday, October 07, 2006
AI to fly daily on Dubai-Mangalore route soon

Wednesday, October 04, 2006
Air India Express launches Dubai to Mangalore route

Saturday, September 30, 2006
AI Express to Delhi/Amritsar/Dubai & Mangalore/Dubai sector

Sunday, September 24, 2006
AIR India Express to Bahrain next year

Tuesday, September 19, 2006
Air India Express widens network

Saturday, September 16, 2006
AI Express Opens Mangalore – Dubai Online Flight Booking

Sunday, September 10, 2006
Mangalore and Amritsar in A-I Express network

Wednesday, August 30, 2006
Air-India Express to operate more flights to Gulf from Kerala
Air India Express sets up Counter in Bajpe Airport

Saturday, August 26, 2006
Airlines offer mid-air Onam feast

Sunday, August 20, 2006
AI Express passengers spend 16 hours at airport without flight

Saturday, July 29, 2006
Air India Express finds itself without enough pilots

Wednesday, July 19, 2006
Air India Charters Orders 18 Blended Winglet shipsets

Monday, July 17, 2006
Mangalore Airport- Air India Express Acquires Office Space

Thursday, July 13, 2006
Air India Express from Ch

Sunday, June 25, 2006
AI Express gets sales tax waiver on ATF

Wednesday, June 07, 2006
India plans to grow low-cost unit
Air-India Express may skip Doha

Friday, May 19, 2006
AI Express may drop domestic ambitions post merger

Sunday, May 14, 2006
Air India Express to increase flights

Friday, May 12, 2006
A-I Express, Alliance to be merged as low-cost entity

Tuesday, May 09, 2006
Air-India Express completes one year in Oman

Sunday, April 30, 2006
AI Express to increase flights, add 3 Indian cities in 2006

Saturday, April 22, 2006
Air India Express International flight from Mangalore on May 7 doubtful

Wednesday, April 12, 2006
Air-India Express to trigger fare war in SE Asian routes
Now, A-I Express can fly to Kuwait

Friday, March 31, 2006
AI Express plans 11 transit flights via Tiruchi

Thursday, March 30, 2006
India-Kuwait air fares set to go down by 20-30%

Wednesday, March 29, 2006
Air-India Express to start flights from Trichy, Amritsar, Managalore..

Sunday, March 19, 2006
A-I to spend 123 cr and Air India Charter Rs 20 cr as interest in next fiscal

Saturday, March 11, 2006
Flight service to Dubai via Mangalore

Monday, February 20, 2006
Air India Express defers Doha flight launch

Sunday, February 12, 2006
AI Express plans Tiruchi-Dubai service

<<< HOME